Woll Maschinenbau

 - Contact

CONTACT

WOLL ENGINEERING GMBH

Krughütter Straße 93
D-66128 Saarbrücken
T  +49 681 9 70 24-0
F  +49 681 9 70 24-24
info@woll-maschinenbau.de

BUSINESS HOURS

WAREHOUSE
Monday–Thursday
06am – 15.15 noon
Friday
06am – 12.20 noon
Saturday no delivery

OFFICE
Monday–Friday
8am 12 noon
1pm – 4pm


ACCESS BY CAR

Woll Maschinenbau bei Google Maps


OUR CONTACTS

MANAGEMENT

PROJECT PLANNING/DISTRIBUTION

PROJECT MANAGERS

CLAUDIA WOLL

Managing Director
T +49 681 9 70 24-0
F +49 681 9 70 24-24
Claudia.Woll@woll-maschinenbau.de


PETER HIRSCHMANN

Managing Director
T +49 681 9 70 24-13
F +49 681 9 70 24-24
M +49 175 2 05 61 68
Peter.Hirschmann@woll-maschinenbau.de

UWE GREFF

Head of project planning/distribution
T +49 681 9 70 24-38
Uwe.Greff@woll-maschinenbau.de


RALF SOTREL

Project planning/distribution
T +49 751/29596-3334
Ralf.Sotrel@woll-maschinenbau.de


HANS-PETER RÜTSCHLE
DIPL.-ING. (FH)

Project planning/distribution
T +49 751/29596-3647
Hans-Peter.Ruetschle@woll-maschinenbau.de

MANFRED FEIß

T +49 681 9 70 24-41
Manfred.Feiss@woll-maschinenbau.de


GOTTLIEB FRIES

T +49 681 9 70 24-43
Gottlieb.Fries@woll-maschinenbau.de


PETER HIRSCHMANN

T +49 681 9 70 24-13
Peter.Hirschmann@woll-maschinenbau.de


JÖRG JUNG

T +49 681 9 70 24-42
Jörg.Jung@woll-maschinenbau.de


DIRK PAUL

T +49 681 9 70 24-82
Dirk.Paul@woll-maschinenbau.de


DAVID SEILER

T +49 681 9 70 24-36
David.Seiler@woll-maschinenbau.de


MICHAEL SIEGWARDT

T +49 681 9 70 24-18
Michael.Siegwardt@woll-maschinenbau.de


MEHDI SODAGAR

T +49 681 9 70 24-30
Mehdi.Sodagar@woll-maschinenbau.de